Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thane Forup

Thane Forup

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thane Forup
"Very friendly, and great rates"
Profile photo of Tina Phillips

Tina Phillips

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Phillips
"Can't believe how much more am saving a month thanks chelsie"
Profile photo of Elaine Becker

Elaine Becker

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Becker
"Nash arrived on time and explained everything. He completed my windshield replacement in about an hour, as he had estimated. He was very friendly and professional. Great experience."
Profile photo of James Richardson

James Richardson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Richardson
"Bill provided excellent and timely help resolving an issue involving my insurance policy. Professional and reliable!"
Profile photo of Rodney Light

Rodney Light

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Light
"The people at Gates State Farm Insurance was very very helpful when I was looking for insurance and all the way through the process of getting my insurance, thanks to everyone."
Profile photo of Torrey Hargo

Torrey Hargo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Hargo
"Chelsea was great she took her time to explain the quote and bundling packages and other discounts that their office offered. She was awesome."
Profile photo of Frank X Kunz Jr

Frank X Kunz Jr

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank X Kunz Jr
"agent was very help full and friendly."
Profile photo of Brain Martin

Brain Martin

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brain Martin
"Pam was awesome! Saved alot of money compared to old insurance I've had for years, and she didn't have to buy with moon pies! Lol Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Sonja Kreis

Sonja Kreis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Kreis
"I am so happy to have been explained my automobile coverage by Chelsi. She shared with me by insuring multiple cars, and adding other insurance with my home that I actually saved money. I am thankful and will definitely be telling my friends to check in and see if they also can save money with State Farm"
Profile photo of Sue Newman

Sue Newman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Newman
"Very informative meeting with Chelsea."
Profile photo of Bruce Newman

Bruce Newman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Newman
"Chelsea is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kalvin Montgomery

Kalvin Montgomery

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalvin Montgomery
"Quick responses, friendly staff, and extremely helpful throughout my accident. Very little to do on my end which I appreciate and made the whole process feel like it wasn’t a big deal after all!"
Profile photo of Terri Perry

Terri Perry

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Perry
"I recently changed insurance companies and was very pleased with the assistance I received from State Farm and especially Chelsi. The process was pretty easy even though I ask many questions and placed several calls. My questions were answered very promptly and I received emails with quotes so I could compare them with other quotes. I would definetly refer others to this agency. Thank you Chelsi for a good experience."
Profile photo of Elaina Challe

Elaina Challe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Challe
"I was very pleased with my service from Agent Chelsi. She made the information very easy to understand and she has great communication. Thank you for all your wondering help Chelsi!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fisher

Elizabeth Fisher

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fisher
"I highly recommend this agency! Chelsi was so patient and answered all our questions ( which were alot!) Got a great vehicle and renters plan and the process was smooth. Thank you so much Chelsi!"
Profile photo of Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Smith
"Chelsi was great at answering any questions I had about policy's an is the cheapest around I found to bundle auto an home"
Profile photo of todd enderby

todd enderby

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd enderby
"Everything was awesome, Pam especially was great, thanks for helping me."
Profile photo of Bryce Thompson

Bryce Thompson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Thompson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Evelyn Barnhart

Evelyn Barnhart

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Barnhart
"Pam was so helpful in switching our home and car policies to State Farm!! Better coverage and saved us money!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Eby

Jeffrey Eby

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Eby
"Nice people to deal with."
Profile photo of Carolyn Brook

Carolyn Brook

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Brook
"Device was great. Agent BILL Henderson completed the claim fast and he was very friendly. Safelite was very good. I am happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristi Paxton

Kristi Paxton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Paxton
"They were wonderful and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Mike Shambaugh

Mike Shambaugh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shambaugh
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving back when I was 16. I can honestly say the my Agents Michelle & Brian Gates have the best staff a client could hope for. I typically have the pleasure of working with Deb Carpenter on most of my encounters, and she makes me feel like I am part of the Family. If you are looking to switch providers, or start from scratch, I highly recommend the Gates Team to help you out!"
Profile photo of Jenny

Jenny

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny
"Chelsi was friendly and helpful with getting me started back up with State Farm insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Misty Thomas

Misty Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Thomas
"We have had a great experience switching over to Gates - State Farm. Everyone has been kind, efficient and accommodating."