Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Paxton

Kristi Paxton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Paxton
"They were wonderful and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Mike Shambaugh

Mike Shambaugh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shambaugh
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving back when I was 16. I can honestly say the my Agents Michelle & Brian Gates have the best staff a client could hope for. I typically have the pleasure of working with Deb Carpenter on most of my encounters, and she makes me feel like I am part of the Family. If you are looking to switch providers, or start from scratch, I highly recommend the Gates Team to help you out!"
Profile photo of Jenny

Jenny

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny
"Chelsi was friendly and helpful with getting me started back up with State Farm insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Misty Thomas

Misty Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Thomas
"We have had a great experience switching over to Gates - State Farm. Everyone has been kind, efficient and accommodating."
Profile photo of Shawn Konya

Shawn Konya

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Konya
"Bill and team at Gates St Farm handled my recent roof claim. Process was very smooth and everything was taken care of to my satisfaction. The local team checked in periodically to make sure I was being taken care of, and the people on the claims team answered all my questions promptly so I understood how the process was going to proceed, as this was the first time I have ever went through a claim like this. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hudson

Jessica Hudson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hudson
"Loved working with Chelsi!! The process was so smooth, and the results were better than expected!! Glad we switched, thanks Chelsi!!"
Profile photo of Scott Tilton

Scott Tilton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Tilton
"Fairly easy to get insurance from, just expect long phone calls and a few things snuck in at the end, but just review your documents and cancel what you don’t really think you need, still cheaper than other companies, so that’s a plus."
Profile photo of Dan Davis

Dan Davis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Davis
"Chelsi did a wonderful job getting me right where I wanted to be with my homeowners and auto insurance! Thank you so much! Made me feel part of the team!"
Profile photo of karen adkins

karen adkins

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen adkins
"Pam, was wonderful and always will to help."
Profile photo of Viví Vega

Viví Vega

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viví Vega
"Very nice people. Made getting a quote and paying quick and easy! Pam was especially helpful in getting me started!"
Profile photo of Brian Weaver

Brian Weaver

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Weaver
"The agents are always incredibly helpful, courteous and they treat me like family. Brian & Michelle Gates has assembled an amazing team! I appreciate everything they do for my family and myself!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Love

Carolyn Love

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Love
"The staff is very friendly and helpful and always return calls promptly. We have been customers for many years and they have been exceptional when it comes to taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Long

Andrea Long

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Long
"Chelsi was very helpful-many suggestions and very knowledgeable of the services State Farm offered.. excellent service!!!!"
Profile photo of Marc Wagers

Marc Wagers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Wagers
"Great customer care. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks"
Profile photo of lori s

lori s

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori s
"Alaina with Gates insurance was very helpful and courteous over the phone. She was very good at following up and checking in with me on the progress of work repairs."
Profile photo of Shawn Thompson

Shawn Thompson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Thompson
"Always quick to get what we need done or lead us in the right direction to protect what means the most to us."
Profile photo of Paige Davis

Paige Davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Davis
"Chelsi is wonderful to help you with all your needs. She knows and understands your needs and is very attention to detail. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Akaaalynn

Akaaalynn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akaaalynn
"Insurance kept going up w progressive. Was told to check out State Farm. I’m so glad I called and switched. I’m saving over $200 a month just for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Hannah Y

Hannah Y

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Y
"I was very sick during the process but the woman who was on the phone was very nice and kept my health in mind as well as had casual conversation instead of an awkward silence."
Profile photo of Kevin Ryan

Kevin Ryan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ryan
"All the people was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Rich Blue

Rich Blue

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Blue
"Simple and to the point - They’re good at what they do. Pam lays out options in a straightforward manner and makes sure you understand everything so you get the level of coverage you want."
Profile photo of James Fox

James Fox

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fox
"excellent care, great people. Would 100% recommend. Office and all👍"
Profile photo of Trey K

Trey K

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey K
"Didn’t waste my time and was polite and made sure I understood everything before agreeing to it."
Profile photo of David Porter

David Porter

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Porter
"Great experience and an excellent job"
Profile photo of Carolyn Brook

Carolyn Brook

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Brook
"Device was great. Agent BILL Henderson completed the claim fast and he was very friendly. Safelite was very good. I am happy with State Farm."