Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gates

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Gates

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Brook

Carolyn Brook

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Device was great. Agent BILL Henderson completed the claim fast and he was very friendly. Safelite was very good. I am happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Weikle

Elizabeth Weikle

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brain Gates- state farm for 20 years now. They are always so friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. The last claim I had the first thing they asked is if I was ok, which I thought was so kind, they helped me make the right choice on the body shop to use. The claim was started very fast they helped set up a rental and my vehicle was fixed in no time they called to check on me to make sure I got the rental set up and asked if they could do anything to help. We have always had wonderful experiences with this agency!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Knapp

Shelly Knapp

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff are always helpful and willing to help me with all of my insurance needs! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of austin beckett

austin beckett

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents & agency!!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndi Oakley

Lyndi Oakley

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. Any claim I've had to make goes so smoothly and so fast. Lightning struck our well, I filed our claim in the early afternoon and I got a call that evening that our money was on the way.No hassle, just genuinely kind folks that really take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Patty Schwall

Patty Schwall

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had all our policies through State Farm for many years and have always received top notch service. Today I dealt with Chelsi and she was prompt, courteous, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work as it is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tom Honaker

Tom Honaker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just dropped in to State Farm office to get help with paper work. Wonderful staff greeted us. Always helpful and patient with our questions. Coffee, water and cookies was a extra surprise. Over the phone or at their office. They deserve 5 star review."
Profile photo of Julie Fellure

Julie Fellure

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best service!! Anytime I call or have a question it is handled professionally and confidentiality!! Chelsi Allen has always been fabulous to work with!!"
Profile photo of Dan Simmons

Dan Simmons

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to make a recent claim on my pick up truck, and the staff was very helpful and nice. The claim was taking care of fast and efficiently. They are good communicators with keeping you updated on everything you need to know about your policies and claims."
Profile photo of Bradley Sapp

Bradley Sapp

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices.."
Profile photo of Colleen Hardin

Colleen Hardin

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Chelsey.."
Profile photo of Kathy Neff

Kathy Neff

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great group of people. .they go the extra mile to help!!!"
Profile photo of David Franz

David Franz

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and personal in a time when everything is sometimes overly automated. I have been very happy while using their services!"
Profile photo of OhioTravels with Kris

OhioTravels with Kris

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! They go the extra mile for you"